Eleven Rounds

Enhanced Lyric Booklet

Eleven Rounds is the debut studio album from The Westside Sheiks, featuring Jon Dryden and Christopher "Preacher Boy" Watkins. The Enhanced Lyric Booklet features an essay on the origins of the band, stories behind the songs, lyrics to the songs, and original handwritten chord charts.

KINDLE ($5.99)